LOCAL ATJ COMMITTEES

These committees, called Local Access to Justice Committees, are Chaired by a local leader, and their work focuses on regionally-tailored solutions that promote access to civil justice. The Commission's Local ATJ Support Subcommittee (part of the Delivery Committee) supports these committees in their work.

Model Charter

1st JD.png

Contacts:

Chris Radeff

radeff@prfamlaw.com

2nd JD.png

Contacts:

Alec Harris

aharris@armstrongteasdale.com

Samantha Carvallo

scaravello@kaplankirsch.com 

Virginia McClerkin

Virginia@denbar.org

3rd JD.png

Contacts:

Erin Harris

eharris@colegalserv.org

4th JD.png

Contacts:

Sarah Lipka

slipka@colegalserv.org

Deborah Hamilton

DHamilton@ppld.or

Hon. Laura Findorff

laura.findorff@judicial.state.co.us

5th JD.png

Contacts:

Kristi Bloodworth

kristi@mybrightfuture.org

Rebecca Gray

rebecca.gray@judicial.state.co.us

6th JD.png

Contact:

Julianne Begay

jbegay@colegalserv.org

Lynne Sholler

lynne@sholleredwards.com

7th JD.png

Contact:

Hon. Ashley  Burgemeister

ashley.burgemeister@judicial.state.co.us

Brittany Hildebrandt

brittany.hildebrandt@judicial.state.co.us

Leslie German

leslie.german@gmail.com

8th JD.png

Contact:

Hon. Kandace Majoros 

kandace.majoros@judicial.state.co.us

9th JD.png

Contact:

Alana Billings

alana.billings@judicial.state.co.us

10th JD.png

Contact:

Gail Rodosevich

grodosevich@colegalserv.org

11th JD.png

Contact:

Jeanna Baitlon

jbaitlon@colegalserv.org

12th JD.png

Contacts:

Hon. Kim Cortez

kimberly.d.cortez@gmail.com

Caitlin (Lisa) Mizell

caitlin.mizell@judicial.state.co.us

13th JD.PNG

Contacts:

Chief Judge Carl McGuire

carl.mcguire@judicial.state.co.us

14th JD.PNG

Contacts:

Hon. Erin Wilson

erin.wilson@judicial.state.co.us

Hannah Sroor

hannah@advocatesrc.org

17th JD.png

Contact:

Norman Campbell

brightonlaw@aol.com

18th JD.png

Contact:

Todd Bovo

todd@bovolaw.com

Michael Roche

michael.roche@judicial.state.co.us

Nicole Moskowitz

nicole@thegoldlawfirm.net

19th JD.png

Contact:

Vickie Taylor

vtaylor.wcls@gmail.com

20th JD.png

Contacts:

Laura Ruth

laura@boulder-bar.org

Michael Dougherty

mdougherty@bouldercounty.org

Kellie Cuevas

kcuevas@colegalserv.org

21st JD.png

Contact:

Judge Timbreza

lance.timbreza@judicial.state.co.us