LOCAL ATJ COMMITTEES

These committees, called Local Access to Justice Committees, are Chaired by a local leader, and their work focuses on regionally-tailored solutions that promote access to civil justice. The Commission's Local ATJ Support Subcommittee (part of the Delivery Committee) supports these committees in their work.

Model Charter

2nd JD.png

Contacts:

Alex Gano

alex.gano@bclplaw.com

Virginia McClerkin

Virginia@denbar.org

3rd JD.png

Contacts:

Kathryn Johnson

kathryn.johnson@judicial.state.co.us

4th JD.png

Contacts:

Sarah Lipka

slipka@colegalserv.org

5th JD.png

Contacts:

Kristi Bloodworth

kristi@mybrightfuture.org

Rebecca Gray

rebecca.gray@judicial.state.co.us

6th JD.png

Contact:

Lynne Sholler

lynne@sholleredwards.com

7th JD.png

Contact:

Brittany Hildebrandt

brittany.hildebrandt@judicial.state.co.us

8th JD.png

Contact:

Kandace Majoros 

kandace.majoros@judicial.state.co.us

9th JD.png

Contact:

Jennifer Wherry 

jennifer@alpinelegalservice.org

10th JD.png

Contact:

Gail Rodosevich

grodosevich@colegalserv.org

11th JD.png

Contact:

Jeanna Baitlon

jbaitlon@colegalserv.org

12th JD.png

Contacts:

Kaylene Guymon

kaylene.guymon@judicial.state.co.us

13th JD.PNG

Contacts:

Chief Judge Carl McGuire

carl.mcguire@judicial.state.co.us

14th JD.PNG

Contacts:

Erin Wilson

erin.wilson@judicial.state.co.us

17th JD.png

Contact:

Norman Campbell

brightonlaw@aol.com

19th JD.png

Contact:

Vickie Taylor

vtaylor.wcls@gmail.com

20th JD.png

Contacts:

Laura Ruth

laura@boulder-bar.org

21st JD.png

Contact:

Judge Timbreza

lance.timbreza@judicial.state.co.us