LOCAL COMMITTEES

These committees, called Local Access to Justice Committees, are Chaired by a local leader, and their work focuses on regionally-tailored solutions that promote access to civil justice. The Commission's Local ATJ Support Subcommittee (part of the Delivery Committee) supports these committees in their work.

Green Forest of Beech Trees, looking up,
Green Forest of Beech Trees, looking up,
Model Charter
Local Access to Justice committees host or sponsor a variety of services and clinics in their areas. For more information, please contact Judge Lino Lipinsky at 
lino.lipinsky@judicial.state.co.us

Start a Local ATJ Committee

Scroll Down
Below you will find contact info. for the Judicial Districts that currently have active ATJ Committees.

Contact:

Dianne Van Voorhees

dianne@vanvoorheeslawoffice.com

Contacts:

Matt Pierce

WPierce@perkinscoie.com

Contacts:

Susanne van der Meer

susanne.vandermeer@judicial.state.co.us

Kathryn Johnson

kathryn.johnson@judicial.state.co.us

Contact:

Sarah Lipka

slipka@colegalserv.org

Judge Schutz

timothy.schutz@judicial.state.co.us

Contact:

Amy Goscha

amy@kalamaya.law

Rebecca Gray

rebecca.gray@judicial.state.co.us

Contact:

Lynne Sholler

lynne@sholleredwards.com

Contact:

Annie Trujillo

dee.trujillo@judicial.state.co.us

Contact:

Brooke Alexander

brooke@aefamilylaw.com

Contact:

Jennifer Wherry 

jennifer@alpinelegalservice.org

Contact:

Gail Rodosevich

grodosevich@colegalserv.org

Contact:

Jeanna Baitlon

jbaitlon@colegalserv.org

Contact:

Kaylene Guymon

kaylene.guymon@judicial.state.co.us

Martín Gonzales

martin.gonzales@judicial.state.co.us

Contact:

Norman Campbell

brightonlaw@aol.com

Contact:

Thomas Henderson

thenderson@burgsimpson.com

Contact:

Vickie Taylor

vtaylor.wcls@gmail.com

Contact:

Laura Ruth

laura@boulder-bar.org

Contact:

Judge Timbreza

lance.timbreza@judicial.state.co.us

Colorado Access to Justice Commission

Phone:

(720) 306-1022

Address:

1290 Broadway, Ste. 1700

Denver, CO 80203