LOCAL ATJ COMMITTEES

These committees, called Local Access to Justice Committees, are Chaired by a local leader, and their work focuses on regionally-tailored solutions that promote access to civil justice. The Commission's Local ATJ Support Subcommittee (part of the Delivery Committee) supports these committees in their work.

Model
Charter

Local Access to Justice committees host or sponsor a variety of services and clinics in their areas. For more information, please contact Judge Lino Lipinsky at 
lino.lipinsky@judicial.state.co.us
Scroll Down
Below you will find contact info. for the Judicial Districts that currently have active ATJ Committees.
2nd JD.png

Contacts:

Alex Gano

alex.gano@bclplaw.com

Virginia McClerkin

Virginia@denbar.org

3rd JD.png

Contacts:

Kathryn Johnson

kathryn.johnson@judicial.state.co.us

4th JD.png

Contacts:

Sarah Lipka

slipka@colegalserv.org

Judge Timothy Schutz

timothy.schutz@judicial.state.co.us

5th JD.png

Contacts:

Kristi Bloodworth

kristi@mybrightfuture.org

Rebecca Gray

rebecca.gray@judicial.state.co.us

6th JD.png

Contact:

Lynne Sholler

lynne@sholleredwards.com

7th JD.png

Contact:

Brittany Hildebrandt

brittany.hildebrandt@judicial.state.co.us

8th JD.png

Contact:

Brooke Alexander

brooke@aefamilylaw.com

9th JD.png

Contact:

Jennifer Wherry 

jennifer@alpinelegalservice.org

10th JD.png

Contact:

Gail Rodosevich

grodosevich@colegalserv.org

11th JD.png

Contact:

Jeanna Baitlon

jbaitlon@colegalserv.org

17th JD.png

Contact:

Norman Campbell

brightonlaw@aol.com

18th JD.png

Contact:

Todd Bovo

todd@bovolaw.com

20th JD.png

Contacts:

Laura Ruth

laura@boulder-bar.org

21st JD.png

Contact:

Judge Timbreza

lance.timbreza@judicial.state.co.us